NY BLOGG - felicialeinoneen.blogg.se

The worst feeling is not being lonely, sometimes it's being forgotten by someone you can't forget

Kategori: GUEST BLOG

Twitter är en väldigt lärorik hemsida tycker lilla jag personligen, det finns så mycket man själv kan relatera till och man förstår att man inte är den ända i världen som känner/gör på ett speciellt sätt.

- I enjoy being around people that can make me laugh without trying.
- I still use my fingers to count in math.
- Dear iTunes, Please realize that when I put you on "shuffle" I mean "play all of my favorite songs". Sincerely, skip... skip... skip...
- A true friend scolds like a dad, cares like a mom, teases like a sister, irritates like a brother and loves you more than a lover.
- The problem with guys is, they pretend to like you when they dont. The problem with girls is, they pretend they don't like you when they do.

Puss Theresa

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: